Cooking Schedule

/Cooking Schedule
Cooking Schedule2019-02-18T12:35:58+00:00

FEBRUARY 

Fri, 1 Feb 19 Pop-Up Dinner 18h00 onward R350.00
Mon, 4 Feb 19 South African Cooking Safari 18h00 – 21h30 R650.00
Tue, 5 Feb 19 Travelling S-East Asia (Thailand) 18h00 – 21h30 R550.00
  Travelling S-East Asia (4 Sessions) 18h00 – 21h30 R2,000.00
Wed, 6 Feb 19 Food Safety in Catering certification 09h00 – 16h00 R2850.00
Thu, 7 Feb 19 Low Carb & Plant Based 18h00 – 21h30 R650.00
Fri, 8 Feb 19 Confectionery & Sweets 09h00 – 13h00 R799.00
Fri, 8 Feb 19 Authentic Italian 18h00 – 21h30 R650.00
Sat, 9 Feb 19 Macaron Masterclass 09h00 – 13h00 R650.00
Mon 11 – Thu 14 Feb 19 Basic & Kitchen Skills (4 days) 09h00 – 13h00 R2200.00
Mon, 11 Feb 19 South African Cooking Safari 18h00 – 21h30 R650.00
Tue, 12 Feb 19 Travelling S-East Asia (Korea) 18h00 – 21h30 R550.00
Thu, 14 Feb 19 Valentines Couples Dinner (per couple) 18h00 onward R1300.00
Fri, 15 Feb 19 Food Safety in Catering certification 09h00 – 14h00 R2,850.00
Fri, 15 Feb 19 Baking and Decorating 13h30 – 17h00 R799.00
Sat, 16 Feb 19 Food Safety in Catering certification 09h00 – 16h00 R2850.00
Mon, 18 Feb 19 Breads & Baking (session 1) 09h00 – 13h00 R799.00
Mon, 18 Feb 19 South African Cooking Safari 18h00 – 21h30 R650.00
Tue, 19 Feb 19 Breads & Baking (session 2) 09h00 – 13h00 **
Wed, 20 Feb 19 Travelling S-East Asia (Malaysia) 18h00 – 21h30 R550.00
Wed 20 – Fri 29 Feb Superyacht 8-day Foundation Culinary Tuition 09h00 – 16h00 R9 599
Thu, 21 Feb 19 Plating & Presentation 18h00 – 21h30 R680.00
Sat, 23 Feb 19 Macaron Masterclass 09h00 – 13h00 R650.00
Mon 25 – Fri Feb Superyacht Advanced Culinary Tuition 09h00 – 16h00 R9 599
Mon, 25 Feb 19 South African Cooking Safari 18h00 – 21h30 R650.00
Tue, 26 Feb 19 Travelling S-East Asia (Vietnam) 18h00 – 21h30 R550.00
Thu, 28 Feb 19 Vegetarian 18h00 – 21h30 R650.00

MARCH 

Fri, 1 Mar 19 Pop-Up Dinner 18h00 onward R350.00
Mon 4 – Thu 7 Mar Basic Training Skills 09h00 – 13h00 R2,200.00
Mon, 4 Mar 19 South African Cooking Safari 18h00 – 21h30 R650.00
Tue, 5 Mar 19 Food Safety in Catering certification 09h00 – 16h00 R2,850.00
Tue, 5 Mar 19 Street Food From Around the World 18h00 – 21h30 R650.00
Wed, 6 Mar 19 South African Cooking Safari 13h00 – 17h00 R650.00
Wed 6 – Thu 7 Mar Baking Masterclass 18h00 – 21h30 R820.00
Fri, 8 Mar 19 Chocolate Workshop 09h00 – 13h00 R820.00
Fri, 8 Mar 19 Photography and Food Styling Workshop 13h00 – 17h00 R950.00
Mon, 11 -Thu 14 Mar Patisserie & Pastries (Session 1) 09h00 – 13h00 R800.00
Mon, 11 Mar 19 South African Cooking Safari 13h30 – 17h00 R650.00
Tue, 12 Mar 19 Patisserie & Pastries (Session 2)   R800.00
Tue, 12 Mar 19 Intermediate Cooking (Session 1) 13h30 – 17h00 * R2200.00
Tue, 12 Mar 19 An evening of Spanish Delicacies 18h00 – 21h30 R650.00
Wed, 13 Mar 19 All about Sushi 18h00 – 21h30 R650.00
Wed, 13 Mar 19 Patisserie & Pastries (Session 3) 09h00 – 13h00 R800.00
Thu, 14 Mar 19 Patisserie & Pastries (Session 4) 09h00 – 13h00 R800.00
Thu, 14 Mar 19 Intermediate Cooking (Session 2) 13h30 – 17h00 *
Thu, 14 Mar 19 Deliciously Vegan 18h00 – 21h30 R650.00
Sat, 16 Mar 19 Food Safety in Catering certification 09h00 – 16h00 R2850.00
Mon 18 – Fri 29 Mar Superyacht 8-day Foundation Culinary Tuition 09h00 – 16h00 R14,599.00
Mon, 18 Mar 19 South African Cooking Safari 18h00 – 21h30 R650.00
Tue, 19 Mar 19 Intermediate Cooking (Session 3) 13h30 – 17h00 *
Tue, 19 Mar 19 New Style Tapas 18h00 – 21h30 R650.00
Wed, 20 Mar 19 Knife SKills & Kitchen Hacks 18h00 – 21h30 R650.00
Thu, 21 Mar 19 Intermediate Cooking (Session 4) 13h30 – 17h00 *
Thu, 21 Mar 19 Tastes of the Mediterranean 18h00 – 21h30 R650.00
Sat, 23 Mar 19 Food Safety in Catering certification 09h00 – 16h00 R2850.00
Mon 25 – Fri 29 Mar Superyacht Advanced Culinary Tuition 09h00 – 16h00 R9 599,00
Mon, 25 Mar 19 South African Cooking Safari 18h00 – 21h30 R650.00
Tue, 26 Mar 19 Low Carb & Plant Based 18h00 – 21h30 R650.00
Fri, 29 Mar 19 Pop-Up Dinner 18h00 onward R350.00
Sat, 30 Mar 19 Food Safety in Catering certification 09h00 – 16h00 R2850.00

APRIL (Subject to change)

Please note that we are moving to new premises in April so we are not able to provide a full course schedule at this stage.

Mon 1 – Tue 2 Apr Breads & Baking 09h00 – 13h00 R799.00
Mon, 1 Apr 19 South African Cooking Safari 18h00 – 21h30 R650.00
Tue, 2 Apr 19 Food Safety in Catering certification 09h00 – 16h00 R2850.00
Tue, 2 Apr 19 Dim Sum 18h00 – 21h30 R650.00
Thu, 4 Apr 19 Macaron Masterclass 09h00 – 13h00 R650.00
Fri, 5 Apr 19 Baking and Decorating 09h00 – 13h00 R799.00
Sat, 13 Apr 19 Food Safety in Catering certification 09h00 – 16h00 R2850.00

Please note:  Cooking classes cancelled within 24 hours of the class will forfeit the course fee.