Cooking Schedule

//Cooking Schedule
Cooking Schedule 2018-04-17T09:28:56+00:00


APRIL COURSE DATES:

Wednesday, 04 April 2018

Fathers & Sons evening 18h00 – 22h01 R1 000

Thursday, 05 April 2018

Fusion – East meets West 18h00 – 21h30 R580
Tuesday, 10 April 2018 4 Ingredient Dinner 18h00 – 21h30

R580

Mon 9th – Thu 12th April

Basic Cooking 4 Day session 09h00 – 12h30 R2 000
Mon 16th – Fri 20th April Superyacht Culinary Training 09h00 – 16h00

R9 500

Friday, 20 April 2018

Superyacht Pop-up Dinner 18h00 – 21h30 R320
Tuesday, 24 April 2018 Mothers & Daughters Evening 18h00 – 21h30

R1 000

Wednesday, 25 April 2018 South African Cooking Safari 12h00 – 16h00

R600

 

MAY COURSE DATES:

Thursday, 03 May 2018

Knife skills and kitchen hacks 18h00 – 21h30 R580

Tuesday, 08 May 2018

Seasonal Kitchen – Winter 18h00 – 21h30 R580
Thursday, 10 May 2018 Variations on Vegetarian 18h00 – 21h30

R580

Mon 14th – Fri 18th May

Superyacht Culinary Tuition 09h00 – 16h00 R9 500
Friday, 18 May 2018 Superyacht Pop-Up Dinner 18h00 – 21h30

R320

Mon 21st – Thu 24th May

Basic Cooking 4 Day session 09h00 – 12h30 R2 000
Thursday, 24 May 2018 New Vegan Ideas 18h00 – 21h30

R580

Wednesday, 30 May 2018

South African Cooking Safari 12h00 – 16h00

R600

 

JUNE COURSE DATES:

Tuesday, 05 June 2018

Presentation & Plating – Interactive Demo 18h00 – 21h30 R550
Thursday, 07 June 2018 Low Carb Meals 18h00 – 21h31

R580

Tuesday, 12 June 2018

Pacific Rim 18h00 – 21h30 R580
Wednesday, 13 June 2018 Easy Entertaining 12h00 – 16h00

R580

Thursday, 14 June 2018

South African & Cape Malay Cuisine 18h00 – 21h30 R600
Mon 18th – Fri 22nd June Superyacht Culinary Tuition 09h00 – 16h00

R9 500

Friday, 22 June 2018

Superyacht Pop-Up Dinner 18h00 – 21h30 R320
Tuesday, 26 June 2018 Indian Session 1 – West 18h00 – 21h30

R550

Wednesday, 27 June 2018

South African Cooking Safari 12h00 – 16h00 R600
Thursday, 28 June 2018 Indian Session 2 – North 18h00 – 21h30

R550

 

JULY COURSE DATES:

Tuesday, 03 July 2018

Indian Session 3 – East 18h00 – 21h30 R550
Thursday, 05 July 2018 Indian Session 3 – South 18h00 – 21h30

R550

Mon 2nd – Thu 5th July

Basic Cooking 4 Day session 09h00 – 12h30 R2 000
  Indian (4 Sessions discounted)  18h00 – 21h30

R2 000

Tuesday, 10 July 2018

Perfecting Pastas and Pulses 18h00 – 21h30 R580
Wednesday, 11 July 2018 South African Cooking Safari 12h00 – 16h00

R600

Thursday, 12 July 2018

An Evening of Comfort Food 18h00 – 21h30 R580
Mon 16th – Fri 20th July Superyacht Culinary Tuition 09h00 – 16h00

R9 500

Friday, 20 July 2018

Superyacht Training Dinner 18h00 – 21h30 R320
Tuesday, 24 July 2018 South African Cooking Safari 18h00 – 21h30

R600

Thursday, 26 July 2018

Street Food from around the world 18h00 – 21h30 R580
Tuesday, 31 July 2018 Mastering Seafood 18h00 – 21h30

R620

 

AUGUST COURSE DATES:

Wednesday, 01 August 2018

South African Cooking Safari 12h00 – 16h00 R600
Thursday, 02 August 2018 Asian Fusion 18h00 – 21h30

R580

Tuesday, 07 August 2018

New Vegan Ideas 18h00 – 21h30

R600

 

Please note:  Cooking classes cancelled within 24 hours of the class will forfeit the course fee