Cooking Schedule

//Cooking Schedule
Cooking Schedule 2018-06-21T06:35:10+00:00

JUNE COURSE DATES:

Mon 4th – Thu 7th June Domestic Training (4 Days) 09h00 – 12h30 R2 000
Tuesday, 05 June 2018 Presentation & Plating Techniques 18h00 – 21h30 R580
Thursday, 07 June 2018 Low Carb & Banting Meals 18h00 – 21h31 R580
Tuesday, 12 June 2018 A Feast of Mediterranean  18h00 – 21h30 R580
Wednesday, 13 June 2018 Easy Entertaining 12h00 – 15h30 R580
Thursday, 14 June 2018 South African & Cape Malay Cuisine 18h00 – 21h30 R600
Mon 18th – Fri 22nd June Superyacht Culinary Tuition 09h00 – 16h00 R9 500
Tuesday, 19 June 2018 Chef’s Table – Course Full 18h00 – 21h30 R750
Thursday, 21 June 2018 Dim Sum 18h00 – 21h30 R580
Friday, 22 June 2018 Pop-Up Dinner 18h00 – 21h30 R320
Tuesday, 26 June 2018 Indian Session 1 – West 18h00 – 21h30 R550
Wednesday, 27 June 2018 South African Cooking Safari 12h00 – 15h30 R600
Thursday, 28 June 2018 Indian Session 2 – North 18h00 – 21h30 R550
       

 

JULY COURSE DATES:

Tuesday, 3 Jul Indian Session 3 – East 18h00 – 21h30 R550
Wed 4 -Thu 5 Jul Breads & Baking (2 Days) 12h00-15h00 700
Thursday, 5 Jul Indian Session 3 – South 18h00 – 21h30 R550
  Indian (4 Sessions discounted)  18h00 – 21h30 R2,000
Friday 6th July Teens Cooking classes 09h00 – 12h30  
Tuesday, 10 Jul Variations on Vegetarian 18h00 – 21h30 R580
Wednesday, 11 Jul South African Cooking Safari 12h00 – 15h30 R600
Wednesday, 11 Jul An Evening of Comfort Food 18h00 – 21h30 R580
Mon 16 – Fri 20 July Superyacht Culinary Tuition 09h00 – 16h00 R9,500
Tuesday, 17 Jul Chef’s Table – Byron De Cavalho (Shesha) 18h00 – 21h30 R750
Thursday, 19 Jul Simply Sushi 18h00 – 21h30 R600
Friday, 20 Jul Superyacht Training Dinner 18h00 – 21h30 R320
Mon 23 – Thu 26 Jul Basic Cooking / Domestic Training (4 Days) 09h00 – 12h30 R2,000
Tuesday, 24 Jul Low Carb & Plant Based 18h00 – 21h30 R600
Thursday, 26 Jul Street Food from around the world 18h00 – 21h30 R580
Tuesday, 31 Jul Spa Treatment, canapes & wine tasting 11h00 – 13h30 TBA
Tuesday, 31 Jul Mastering Seafood 18h00 – 21h30 R620

 

AUGUST COURSE DATES:

Wednesday, 1 Aug South African Cooking Safari 12h00 – 15h30 R600
Thursday, 2 Aug Asian Fusion & Presentation 18h00 – 21h30 R620
Tuesday, 7 Aug  New Vegan Ideas   R580
Wednesday, 8 Aug Spa Treatment, canapes & wine tasting 12h00 – 15h30 TBA
Tuesday, 14 Aug The Magic of Moroccan & Arabesque 12h00 – 15h30 R580
Wednesday, 15 Aug South African Cooking Safari 12h00 – 15h30 R600
Sunday, 12 Aug Variations on Vegetarian  18h00 – 21h30 R580
Wednesday, 22 Aug South African & Malay Cooking Safari 12h00 – 15h30 R600
Thu 23rd- Fri 24 Aug Baking Masterclass 12h00 – 16h00 R700
Mon 27 – Thu 30 Aug  Intermediate Skills Cooking  09h00 – 12h30 R2,200

 

SEPTEMBER COURSE DATES:

Tuesday 4 Sept Domestic Training Session 1 09h00 – 12h30 (R2000)
Tuesday 4 Sept Seasonal Kitchen – Spring 18h00 – 21h30 R580
Tuesday 5 Sept South African Cooking Safari 12h00 – 15h30 R600
Thursday 6 Sept Domestic Training Session 2 09h00 – 12h30  (R2000)
Tuesday 11 Sept Domestic Training Session 3 09h00 – 12h30  (R2000)
Wednesday 12 Sept South African Cooking Safari 12h00 – 15h30 R600
Thursday 13 Sept Domestic Training Session 4 09h00 – 12h30  (R2000)
Thursday 13 Sept Pimp that Salad (and dressing) 18h00 – 21h30 R580
Mon 17 – Fri 21 Sept Superyacht Culinary Tuition 09h00 – 16h00 R9,500
Monday, 17 Sep Chef’s table – Ashley Moss (The Greenhouse) 18h00 – 21h30 R750
Thursday, 20 Sep Variations on Vegetarian 18h00 – 21h30 R580
Friday, 21 Sep Pop-Up Dinner 18h00 – 21h30 R320
Tue 25 – Thu 28 Sept Basic Cooking / Domestic Training (4 Days) 09h00 – 12h30 R2,000
Tuesday, 25 Sep New vegan ideas 18h00 – 21h30 R580
Thursday, 27 Sep Seasonal Kitchen – Summer 18h00 – 21h30 R580

 

Please note:  Cooking classes cancelled within 24 hours of the class will forfeit the course fee