Cooking Schedule

//Cooking Schedule
Cooking Schedule 2018-08-14T08:05:52+00:00

AUGUST COURSE DATES:

Wed, 1 Aug South African Cooking Safari 12h00 – 15h30 R600
Wed, 1 Aug Dim Sum 18h00 – 21h30 R600
Thu, 2 Aug Asian Fusion & Presentation 18h00 – 21h30 R620
Tue, 7 Aug New Vegan Ideas 18h00 – 21h30 R620
Tue, 14 Aug Arabesque – The Magic of Morocco 12h00 – 15h30 R580
Wed, 15 Aug South African Cooking Safari 12h00 – 15h30 R600
Thu 16 – Fri 17 Aug Breads & Baking (2 Days) 09h00 – 13h00 R750
Tue, 21 Aug Knife Skills & Kitchen Hacks 09h00 – 13h00 R700
Wed, 22 Aug South African Cooking Safari 12h00 – 15h30 R600
Thu 23rd- Fri 24 Aug Baking Masterclass 09h00 – 13h00 R750
Mon 27 – Thu 30 Aug Intermediate Skills Cooking 09h00 – 12h30 R2,200

 

SEPTEMBER COURSE DATES:

Tuesday 4 Sept Domestic Training Session 1 09h00 – 12h30 (R2000)
Tuesday 4 Sept Seasonal Kitchen – Spring 18h00 – 21h30 R580
Tuesday 5 Sept South African Cooking Safari 12h00 – 15h30 R650
Thursday 6 Sept Domestic Training Session 2 09h00 – 12h30 (R2000)
Tuesday 11 Sept Domestic Training Session 3 09h00 – 12h30 (R2000)
Tuesday 11 Sept Variations on Vegetarian 18h00 – 21h30 R600
Wednesday 12 Sept South African Cooking Safari 12h00 – 15h30 R650
Thursday 13 Sept Domestic Training Session 4 09h00 – 12h30 (R2000)
Thursday 13 Sept Pimp that Salad (and dressing) 18h00 – 21h30 R580
Friday 14 Sept Spa Treatment, canapes & wine tasting 10h00 – 14h00 R699
Mon 17 – Fri 21 Sept Superyacht Culinary Tuition 09h00 – 16h00 R9,500
Tuesday, 18 Sept Chef’s table – Nic van Wyk (Haute Cabriere) 18h00 – 21h30 R750
Thursday, 20 Sept Creative Cooking with Chilli 18h00 – 21h30 R580
Friday, 21 Sept Pop-Up Dinner 18h00 – 21h30 R320
Tue 25 – Thu 28 Sept Basic Cooking (4 Days) 09h00 – 12h30 R2,000
Tuesday, 25 Sept Flavours of the Mediterranean 18h00 – 21h30 R620
Wednesday 26 Sept South African Cooking Safari 12h00 – 15h30 R650
Wed 26 – Thu 27 Sept Breads & Baking (2 Days) 18h00 – 21h30 R750

 

OCTOBER COURSE DATES:

Mon 1st – Thur 4th October Domestic Training Day 09h00 – 13h00 2000
Tue, 2 Oct Plating & Presentation 18h00 – 21h30 R650
Thu, 4 Oct The best of Mexican 18h00 – 21h30 R600
Fri, 5 Oct Spa Treatment, canapes & wine tasting 10h00 – 14h00 R899
Tue 9 – Wed 10 Oct Baking Masterclass 09h00 – 13h00 R750
Tue, 9 Oct South African Cooking Safari 18h00 – 21h30 R650
Thu, 11 Oct Caribbean & Creole 18h00 – 21h30 R600
Mon 15 – Fri 19 Oct Superyacht Culinary Tuition 09h00 – 16h00 R9,500
Tue, 16 Oct Knife Skills & Kitchen Hacks 18h00 – 21h30 R620
Thu, 18 Oct Chef’s table – Ashley Moss (The Greenhouse) 18h00 – 21h30 R750
Fri, 19 Oct Pop-Up Dinner 18h30 onward R350
Tue, 23 Oct Mastering Meat 18h00 – 21h30 R650
Wed, 24 Oct South African Cooking Safari 12h00 – 15h30 R650
Thu, 25 Oct Authentic Italian 18h00 – 21h30 R600
Tue, 30 Oct Domestic Training Day 1 09h00 – 13h00 (R2000)
Tue, 30 Oct Decadent Desserts 18h00 – 21h30 R620

 

NOVEMBER COURSE DATES:

Thursday, 1 Nov Domestic Training Session 2 09h00 – 12h30 (R2000)
Thursday, 1 Nov Tapas & Street Food 18h00 – 21h30 R620
Tuesday, 6 Nov Domestic Training Session 3 09h00 – 12h30 (R2000)
Tuesday, 6 Nov South African Cooking Safari 12h00 – 15h30 R650
Wednesday, 7 Nov South African Cooking Safari 18h00 – 21h30 R650
Thursday, 8 Nov Domestic Training Session 4 09h00 – 12h30 (R2000)
Thursday, 8 Nov The Best of Italy 18h00 – 21h30 R620
Friday, 9 Nov Spa Treatment, canapes & wine tasting 10h00 – 14h00 R899
Tuesday, 13 Nov Low Carb Cooking 18h00 – 21h30 R620
Wed 13 – Thu 14 Nov Breads & Baking (2 Days) 18h00 – 21h30 R750
Thursday, 15 Nov Chef’s table – To Be Advised 18h00 – 21h30 R750
Mon 19 – Fri 30 Nov Superyacht Foundation Culinary Tuition 09h00 – 16h00 R17,599
  Course to be advised    
Mon 26 – Fri 30 Nov Superyacht Advanced Culinary Tuition 09h00 – 16h00 R9,599
Thursday, 22 Nov Dim Sum 18h00 – 21h30 R620
Friday, 30 Nov Pop-Up Dinner 18h30 onward R350

 

Please note:  Cooking classes cancelled within 24 hours of the class will forfeit the course fee